John Powers Brookline · Motivitional Speaker

John Powers Brookline : To explore more about your life ask few question.

John Powers Brookline love to write and read about success, personal development, motivation, and entrepreneurship, But with rich experience he work as expert nutrition and dietician in New York.

John Powers Brookline would like to share his thoughts on self-Discovery and self-satisfaction. To achieve success and happiness initial and important step clear “what actually you want?

Some people like to ask questions like “Why am I so unlucky?”, “What if I had done this earlier?” and “Why am I always in such a situation?” Because these questions are backward looking, the answers you get with them are naturally disempowering. On the other hand, questions like “What can I learn from this experience?”, “What can I do differently move forward?” and “What am I grateful for?” are empowering. They provoke you and get you thinking, putting you on the path to a better life.

Also Read :John Powers Brookline: Get Inspired

To explore more about your life and goal there are few questions should ask you.

What are you passionate about?

What are the achievements you are most proud of?

What are the most important things to you in life?

If you have one week left to live, what would you do?

What are the biggest things you’ve learned in life to date?

What are your biggest goals and dreams?

How important are these goals to you?

What am I really scared of?

What do I need to change about myself?

“Who do I spend the most time with?”

Motivational Speaker John Powers Brookline  wrote number of blogs and article on life and goal . To Read more click here

Leave a comment